Joe Stone Foundation featuring Grand Targhee Resort

The Joe Stone Foundation’s mission is to promote adapted outdoor recreation for all people with disabilities as a way to promote a healthy lifestyle and enjoy a higher quality of life.
To learn more about The Joe Stone Foundation http://thejoestonefoundation.com | http://www.meetjoestone.com

Hi-Fly’n Productions – http://www.hiflyn.com
A Better Society – http://abettersociety.org
Colle McVoy – http://www.collemcvoy.com
It’s Raining, So What – http://itsrainingsowhat.com
Big Sky Film Fest – http://www.bigskyfilmfest.org
Water Master – http://www.bigskyinflatables.com
Onit Ability Boards – http://www.onitabilityboards.org
Reactive Adaptations – http://www.reactiveadaptations.com
Teton Adaptive Sports – http://tetonadaptivesports.com
Grand Targhee Resort – http://www.grandtarghee.com
Wydaho Rendezvous – https://wydahorendezvous.athlete360.com
New Directions –http://physicaltherapy.health.umt.edu
Parks and Rec – www.ci.missoula.mt.us/157/Parks-Recreati­on
Hammer Nutrition – https://www.hammernutrition.com
Refuel – http://gotchocolatemilk.com
I Run For Bob Foundation – http://irunforbob.com
Challenged Athletes Foundation –http://www.challengedathletes.org
Kelly Brush Foundation – http://www.kellybrushfoundation.org
Quad Grips – http://www.quadgrips.com
National Ability Center – http://www.discovernac.org
Windermere SUP Cup – http://supcupmt.com
Live It Love It – http://www.liveitloveit.org
Dream Adaptive – http://www.dreamadaptive.org
Frenchtown Fitness Center – www.frenchtownfitnesscenter.com
Community Medical Center – http://www.communitymed.org